top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureS.S.

The story of a girl who could: revised

For another one of our class assignments, we were to take our initial recorded story from last week and make it infinitely better by means of more enthusiasm, taking out awkward pauses or filler words, and even adding background effects.


I am about 100 times more confident in this recording than my previous one, so I hope you enjoy it as well.

Thanks again for coming to visit. I hope your week is off to a great start!


*******

The background sounds are not my own!!! These are the links to the videos the little welding sounds and pencil scratches came from. I did not create those sounds myself and I do not own the files:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iA5fScbREcI&feature=youtu.be

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kmcO0lFfn1k&feature=youtu.be

*******


{Today's mind/heart/soul-healthy challenge: Think of your favorite quote. Why is it your favorite? Reflect on it and see if you learn something about yourself.}


*MAKE TODAY STORY-WORTHY.*

38 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page